Stress Less Workshops

Take a look at the upcoming courses, and book your place. 

Please ensure to attend the East Stress Less workshop if you live in Slough, WAM or Bracknell.

Please ensure to attend the West Stress Less workshop if you live in Newbury, Reading or Wokingham.

Four week course, starting: Location How to find the place Time. Book your place
08/09/2020 West Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions beginning Tuesday 8th September until Tuesday 29th September Book
10/09/2020 East Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Thursday 10th September until Thursday 1st October Book
06/10/2020 West Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Tuesday 6th October to Tuesday 27th October Book
08/10/2020 East Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Thursday 8th October to Thursday 29th October Book
03/11/2020 West Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Tuesday 3rd November to Tuesday 24th November Book
05/11/2020 East Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Thursday 5th November to Thursday 26th November Book
01/12/2020 West Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Tuesday 1st December to Tuesday 22nd December Book
03/12/2020 East Virtual Stress Less Weekly sessions Thursday 3rd December to Thursday 24th December Book