Stress Less Workshops

Take a look at the upcoming courses, and book your place. 

Please ensure to attend the East Stress Less workshop if you live in Slough, WAM or Bracknell.

Please ensure to attend the West Stress Less workshop if you live in Newbury, Reading or Wokingham.

Four week course, starting: Location How to find the place Time Book your place
15/12/2022 East Virtual Stress Less (December 2022) Weekly sessions from Thursday 15 December to Thursday 5 January 2023 Book
10/01/2023 West Virtual Stress Less (January 2023) Weekly sessions from Tuesday 10 January to Tuesday 31 January 2023 Book
12/01/2023 East Virtual Stress Less (January 2023) Weekly sessions from Thursday 12 January to Thursday 2 February 2023 Book
07/02/2023 West Virtual Stress Less (February 2023) Weekly sessions from Tuesday 7 February to Tuesday 28 February 2023 Book
09/02/2023 East Virtual Stress Less (February 2023) Weekly sessions from Thursday 9 February to Thursday 2 March 2023 Book